Monday, 31 March 2014

Transport Select Committee:

Would you like a parliamentary review of the way TfL is run?

Here are the email addresses of the Transport Select Committee. Why not email them and ask for their help. 

Transport Select Committee:
 Louise Ellman (Chair)
Sarah Champion
Jim Dobbin
Jim Fitzpatrick
Karen Lumley
Jason McCartney
Karl McCartney
Adrian Sanders
Chloe Smith
Graham Stringer 
Martin Vickers

These members of the Transport Select Committee,  are elected to serve their constituents as well as anyone who their government posts effect. 

They are public servants and its their job to see that others within the transport industry (or the running of it) are doing their jobs correctly .

With thanks to Les Hoath.

Hit counter